Fraktion im Rat der Stadt Essen

Kai Hemsteeg

Kai Hemsteeg

Ratsherr

Kriminalbeamter
kai.hemsteeg@ebb-fraktion.de

Wilfried Adamy

Wilfried Adamy

Ratsherr

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter IT-Branche
wilfried.adamy@ebb-fraktion.de

Arndt Gabriel

Arndt Gabriel

Ratsherr

Geschäftsführender Unternehmer
arndt.gabriel@ebb-fraktion.de

Dagmar Rode

Dagmar Rode

Ratsfrau

PTA
dagmar.rode@ebb-fraktion.de

Mitarbeiter der Fraktion

Petra Krafzik

Petra Krafzik

petra.krafzik@ebb-fraktion.de

Hubert Gleixner

Hubert Gleixner

hubert.gleixner@ebb-fraktion.de

Andreas Walter

Andreas Walter

andreas.walter@ebb-fraktion.de

Andreas Friedewald

Andreas Friedewald

andreas.friedewald@ebb-fraktion.de